August 2021: Rebecca Hagstrom, Headmaster, Liberty Classical Academy

July 2021: An Evening of Fun & Fellowship with Mitch Berg from Salem Radio Network. 47 people attended!
2020 Annual Picnic
2020 Annual Picnic
2020 Annual Picnic
2020 Annual Picnic
Day at the Capitol
Day at the Capitol on March 5, 2020
2016 Volunteer Hour Awards Recipients

MRW Speakers

Rebecca Hagstrom
Liberty Classical Academy

Mitch Berg
Salem Radio Network

Jake Duesenberg

Emily Albrecht
Equal Rights Institute

Jason Flohrs
Americans for Prosperity

Sen. Scott Jensen
Context Matters-COVID & Schools

Major Alan Duff
Author “Fixing America’s Shattered Politics”

Jill Johnson
Women in Leadership

Catrin Wigfall
Center for American Experiment

Howard Root
Author “Cardiac Arrest, How the Obama DOJ Targeted His Company”

Kim Crockett
Charlemagne Institute

Kim Crockett
Charlemagne Institute

Twila Brase
Citizens’ Council for Health Freedom

Heather McGannon
MN Dept. of Labor

Amy Walstien
Precision Manufacturers Association

Jason Lewis
U.S. Representative for the MN 2nd Congressional District

Wendy Wulff
Metropolitan Council

Mary Liz Holberg
Dakota County Commissioner

John Hinderaker
President of the Center of the American Experiment

Keith Downey
Chair of the Republican Party of MN

King Banaian
Dean of the School of Public Affairs,  Professor of Economics at St. Cloud State University

Mike Cummins
Chair of the MN Organization of Republican Veterans (MORVets

Brian LeClair
Trump-Pence Campaign

Tony Jurgens
MN Representative 54B Candidate

Mark Misukanis
MN Senate SD 52 Candidate

Pat Hammond
MN Representative 51B Candidate

Tim Pitcher
MN Senate SD 58 Candidate

Annette Weeks
Political Analyst and Commentator

Janet Beihoffer
National Republican Committeewoman

Bob Stephanson
Marine Corps Veteran

Jill Stephanson
Gold Star Mother